Turkey Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"Excellent staff and very good stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Toni Govanni K. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   January 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was just amazing; perfect location and everything is new and spotless. Our room had a stainless steel fridge, stove, mocrowave and a great sitting room/desk area with two big flat screen televisions; the bed was so comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer!

The staff was very friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent with a great variety of hot and cold choices. Next time we are in Istanbul we will without a doubt stay here again!

See you soon
with my best regards
govanni

"Excellent"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Samantha A. of Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
Reviewed:   January 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were travelling with two kids (1 and 3 years old) and were looking for a convenient place in Sultanahmet. We found a perfect one.
The hotel very new and also staff very professional they were very kindly
I would sincerely recommend Ferman hotel to everyone...
thank you

"Definitely good"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Julie T. of Montreal, Canada
Reviewed:   December 17, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was a 100% pleasant surprise.Good bed. Wireless and wired Internet.Reception staff are very friendly and helpful especily s─▒nan and ece at the front desk has great restaurant. We would love to come back and stay at this hotel...

"wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dilek A. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   December 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was there with my family and we had a wonderful week. The Ferman Hotel is very clean and well served, in the heart of the historical Istanbul that I wanted to show my kids.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




TurkeyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us